About Us

Since December 2007, IndiaCorpLaw has been serving the corporate legal community with a focus on India.

We celebrated our tenth anniversary with a volume titled “The Reform Decade: Corporate and Commercial Law in India” containing select articles from the Blog.

The Blog’s current team comprises:

Founder & General Editor

Umakanth Varottil


Akshaya Kamalnath

Vikas Kathuria

Mihir Naniwadekar

V. Niranjan

Shivprasad Swaminathan

Rahul Sibal

Bhargavi Zaveri

Assistant Editors

Pranav Mihir Kandada

Vishnu Bandarupalli

Madhura Karanth

Rajat Maloo

Rudresh Mandal

Sejal Patni

Hitoishi Sarkar

Surbhi Soni

Website Manager

Varun Matlani

Top Posts & Pages


Recent Comments


web analytics

Social Media